The following are MYRSL Contacts (click to send a email):

Peter Saemann President
Jim Demetriou Vice President
John Janasik Secretary
Mary Clarkson Treasurer


John Janasik U7-U14 Commissioner 414-281-1300 ext. 2#
John Janasik U7-U14 Commissioner 414-281-1300ext. 2#

Mail correspondence and checks to:

Suite 201
6520 W. Layton Avenue ave. Suite # 2o1
Greenfield, WI 53220

General Phone number:

414-281-1300 extension: 4#
Messages picked up dailying around 4:30 – 6:00 p.m.
414-281-1311 (FAX)

Staff available 5:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.. Tuesday and Thursdays